Our Founders    
 Sh GD Birla Ji sh bk birla ji  Legacy
 Sh. GD Birla Ji  Sh. BK Birla Ji  


July 21, 2017

Disciplinary Committee

The following Disciplinary Committee is hereby constituted for the students :-

            Prof. S.K. Sharma                            -           Convener

            Dr. Mukesh Sharma                          -           Member

            Dr. Ashvani Goyal                              -           Member

            Sh Kamal Sardana                            -           Member

            Dr. Jyoti Chaudhary                           -           Member

            Ms Amandeep Kaur                          -           Member

            Shri Satish Khatak                             -           Member

            Dr. Sunil Rohilla                                  -           Member

The Committee will ensure discipline among students in the Institute and hostel premises and recommend the undersigned action to be taken for any kind of indiscipline created by the students.

Additional work, if required in connection with discipline, may be assigned to the Committee by the undersigned.


Latest News



Whatsapp No for Admission Enquiry: 7056742561

Classes for 2nd, 3rd and final year start on 17th of July 2017

Date of reporting and start of classes of first year students will be 16th August 2017 (Wednesday)

Proforma - Faculty Dev. Activities

Format for Information from Faculty

Application form for Employment

Schedule of Events 2017-18

Academic Calendar Even Sem 2017-18

Go to top